01. Vigilante Genesis
02. Not Sure Why I Came Back
03. Graffiti Writter Killed
04. Tears of a Drone
05. Corner Store Showdown
 06. The Watering Hole
 07. Ten Paces
08. Vigilante Genesis (Instrumental)
 09. Not Sure Why I Came Back (Instrumental)
10. Graffiti Writer Killed (Instrumental)
11. Tears of a Drone (Instrumental)
12. Corner Store Showdown (Instrumental)
13. The Wateringhole (Instrumental)
14. Ten Paces (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!