01. Bushwick To Shin-Juku
02. State Of Emergency
03. One Life To Live
04. Love & Hate (4-Track Mix)
05. Game’s So Crazy
06. What You Gonna Do
07. Via FB
08. Who Wanna Rock (4-Track Mix)
09. Activate
10. One For The Money feat. Greg Nice
11. Sunnyside (Rough Version)
12. You’re Nobody feat. Evil Dee [Bonus Track]
13. Killa Kid Times Remix [Bonus Track]

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!