01. The Eff Word feat. DJ TMB
02. Burgundy Boat Shoes feat. Airon Azure
03. Alpha Mega
04. The Great Escape
05. God Hates Me feat. The Audible Doctor & Airon Azure
06. Archie Bunker
07. Winding Time (Interlude)
08. Peach Marmalade
09. Chinese Super Ninjas feat. GS Advance, Skanks & Spit Gemz
10. Indiscriminate Shots feat. Big Noyd
11. The Last Word
12. Burgundy Boat Shoes (Chris Prythm Remix)
13. Peach Marmalade (Funkbody Remix)
14. Foul Senators feat. Aye Wun
15. Chinese Super Ninjas (Extended Mix) feat. GS Advance, Skanks, Spit Gemz, Jus-P & Solomon Childs

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!