1. Hip Hop´s Inauguration
2. Vote (Skit)
3.Hangman (feat. Noise)
4. Skill Or Be Skilled (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
5. Voice Of The People
6. 1st. Ladee Blues (Interlude)
7. Lyrix
8. Bullet Gold Card (feat. Richie Balance)
9. Remember The Timez
10. Save Ya Own Ass
11. I´m Thief (Interlude)
12. Million Man Rush Pt.2
13. President´s Day (Exclusive)
14. The World Is Ourz
15. Life´s A Gamble (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
16. Golden Child
17. Remember The Timez 2000
18. School Of Hard Knocks
19. Skillergan´s Island (feat. Ritchie Balance & El-Tyshiek)
20. Hip Hop Site.Com Promo (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
21. 1st Ladee (Skit)
22. Spit In Ya Face
23. Hip Hop Lives In The Ghetto (feat. Fort Knoxx) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!