1. Dead Men Tell No Tales
2. Get On Up
3. Show Stoppa
4. Think Big Featuring – Lord Tariq, Sadat X
5. Say Goodbye Featuring – Missy Elliott
6. Last Night I Dreamed
7. Doin’ MC’s Sum’n Terrible (Original) Featuring – Franky «Nitty» Pimental, Tommy Gunn
8. Yes Yes Y’All (Clean Mix)
9. Get It Up Get It Off
10. Comin’ From The Underground Featuring – Da King & I, Trends Of Culture

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!