1 Intro
2 Bring The Noiz Niggas
3 The Vibe
4 Checkin’ Out The Ave.
5 Give ‘Em The Finger
6 When He Comes On
7 This Is How We…  [Featuring] – Kool G Rap
8 Keep Your Coat On
9 Lady In My Life  [Featuring] – MC Lyte
10 Life’s A Bitch
11 Mommie Dearest
12 Doin’ MC’s Sum’n Terrible [Featuring] – FM,Snagglepuss
13 Clap Your Hands
14 How U Feel About That

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!