01. Intro
02. Sweet Nothing Feat. Onyx & Jason Rockman of Slaves On Dope
03. Funeral Feat. Ironic & Slaine of La Coka Nostra
04. Orchestrated Violence Feat. Necro, Snak The Ripper & Ironic
05. Flickering Feat. Hopsin & Dead Celebrity Status
06. Dead Friends Don’t Tell Feat. Peter Jackson
07. In My Basement Feat. J Reno
08. Birthday Feat. Mad Child of Swollen Members
09. Blood On The Walls Feat. Sean Strange
10. Call For War Feat. Jason Rockman of Slaves On Dope
11. Sweet Nothing (Reel Wolf Remix) Feat. Onyx, Psych Ward & Bishop Brigante
12. Funeral (Voodoo Maniac Remix) Feat. Slaine & Ironic
13. Outro

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!