01. Intro
02. Bow Down (Feat. Evidence & L.E.G.A.C.Y.)
03. Real Soul (Feat. Caucasian)
04. Do It For You (Feat. Torae)
05. Microphone Fiends (Feat. EDO.G & Termanology)
06. Freedom (Feat. Bambu, Rasco & Trek Life)
07. Hustle And Flow (Feat. Oddisee & Olivier Day Soul)
08. She Loves Me (Feat. Shawn Jackson)
09. Let’s Get It (Feat. Rasco)
10. Persuasion (Feat. Olivier Day Soul & Sean Price)
11. Echoes (Feat. Access Immortal)
12. Touch The Sky (Feat. Strange Fruit Project)
13. I’m Okay (Feat. Kaydee & Rachel Schamberg)
14. The City (Feat. Frank-N-Dank & Elzhi)
15. We Live (Feat. Theory Hazit)
16. From L.A. To The World (Feat. Trek Life)
17. Change (Feat. Buff1 & Larissa Sirah)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!