01. Intro
02. Duel To The Death [C-Lance Remix] ft Mobb Deep
03. Looking For Trouble ft Chino XL, Blaq Poet, and Spit Gemz
04. Shadow of the Guillotine (Skammadix Remix) feat. Q-Unique
05. Die Easy feat. Rag N’ Bone Man
06. Ain’t No Grave (Demo)
07. It Ain’t Easy feat. Slaine & Rite Hook
08. Geometry of Business (C-Lance Remix) feat. La Coka Nostra
09. Karma feat. Jon Quest & Hubbs
10. Bully feat. Jarren Benton
11. 1st Degree Murder feat. Diggaz with Attitude, Roc Marciano & Celph Titled
12. War Room feat. Styles P. and Chris Rivers
13. And Your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun (C-Lance Remix) feat Immortal Technique & Poison Pen


01. Meditation feat. Brothers of the Stone
02. Coka Kings feat. La Coka Nostra
03. Sam Peckinpah feat R.A. The Rugged Man and Sadat X
04. Death to You feat. Swollen Members, ILL BILL, Slaine
05. The Underworld feat. Reel Wolf, Apathy, Bizarre, Celph Titled, PMD & Sean Strange, ILL Bill, King Gordy, Reef the Lost Cauze, SID, Slaine, Swifty Mcvay, Tech N9ne
06. Birth Right feat. Cynic and Sick Jaden
07. Shoguns feat. Czarface (Inspectah Deck + 7L & Esoteric) and Cappadonna
08. Invisible Chess feat Spit Gemz
09. Three the Squad Way feat. Ruste Juxx
10. Kingdom Crusher ft Block McCloud
11. 120% Darkside Justice feat Ill Bill and Jedi Mind Tricks
12. Violent Rage feat. Sicknature and Heavy Metal Kings

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!