01. Timing Is Everything (feat. SID & DJ Express)
02. Numbers (feat. Jadakiss)
03. Under Pressure
04. For My People
05. UGLY (feat. Big Shug)
06. Tuff Guy
07. Jux
08. Wanna Be Loved (feat. Block McCloud)
09. Status (feat. DJ Premier)
10. Our War
11. Believe (feat. DJ Express)
12. Rap Sh*t
13. Let’s Get It On (feat. Smif N Wessun, GQ Nothin Pretty & Reef the Lost Cauze)
14. Up and Down
15. Monsters Attack (feat. GQ Nothin Pretty)
16. Kidnapped (feat. Rapsody)
17. Elbow Room
18. This Is Me
19. I Don’t Know You

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!