Props to BBRS

01 The Welcoming
02 I Am
03 GraveDiggin WATCH VIDEO
04 The Devil Hates Pretty
05 Torture Musik
06 I Spit on Your Grave
07 Hateful (feat. Sodoma Gomora & Haades)
08 ACAB (feat. Unknown Myzery)
09 Another Horror Story
10 Christphobia
11 Dead Dreams (feat. Mr. Morbid & Jace Abstract)
12 The Strings of Strangulation (feat. Jace Abstract)
13 Under Standing
14 I Spit on Your Grave GHB REMIX (feat. Heaven)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!