01. Nothin’ But Soldiers
02. Worst Enemy
03. Putting in Work (The Beginning)
04. We’re All Equal
05. Trapped In America
06. Again We Rise
 07. Steve Urkel
08. Love Will Never Die feat. Hus The Kingpin, Rozewood
09. Darkness feat. A.G., Emilio Tirado
10. Sour Diesel
11. The Winning Team
12. The Core With Cormega
13. Trinity feat. Virtuoso
14. B.A.R.S. feat. Reks, Sicknature, Termanology
15. Lord Why

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!