01. Timing Is Everything feat. SID & DJ Express
02. Numbers feat. Jadakiss
03. Under Pressure
04. For My People
05. UGLY feat. Big Shug
06. Tuff Guy
07. Jux
08. Wanna Be Loved feat. Block McCloud
09. Status feat. DJ Premier
10. Our War
11. Believe feat. DJ Express
12. Rap Shit
13. Let’s Get It On feat. Smif N Wessun, GQ Nothin Pretty & Reef the Lost Cauze
14. Up and Down
15. Monsters Attack feat. GQ Nothin Pretty
16. Kidnapped feat. Rapsody
17. Elbow Room
18. This Is Me
19. I Don’t Know You

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!