1. Anxiety (produced by Dolan Xako)
2. Bad Day featuring Mental Devil Slayer (produced by Undogmatic)
3. Prodigal Mourning Veil featuring Unfiltered (produced by Muhamed Mali)
4. Golden Age Rust (produced by Undogmatic)
5. Tripping Over Gravestones featuring Xtens and Mas One (produced by Reple 369)
6. Prosperity (produced by Dolan Xako)
7. Echoes of Silence featuring NGE (produced by Sick Rat)
8. My Window (produced by Zobi)
9. Talk To The Wind (produced by Modern Life Scenario)
10. Where Progress Goes To Die (produced by Undogmatic)
11. The Right Way (produced by Litman)
12. A Lesson Learned featuring Distorted View (produced by Rankeur)
13. Fall Silent (produced by Muhamed Mali)
14. Don’t You See featuring Mental Devil Slayer (produced by Blue Sky Black Death)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!