01. A Story Worth Telling
02. The Pursuit of Happiness
03. On Deaf Ears
04. All of Me (feat. Lee Wilson)
05. The Familiar Rope (feat. Megan McKenzie Downey)
06. A Lesser Man
07. Corrosion
08. The Urge
09. Undertow
10. Bury the Hatchet
11. Heal (feat. Karen Christy)
12. Black Ash Days

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!