01.DC Introduction
02.Chemtrails (prod.BySabzi)
03.Change Gon’ Come (prod.ByRawTek)
04.Runnin’ On Fumes (prod.BySinSam)
05.Hold Me Down (prod.By12vince)
06.Riots In Perfect Silence (prod.ByValse)
07.Word Is Bond (prod.ByHenrik3000)
08.Take It Easy (prod.ByBrockBerrigan)
09.Strength Over Faith (prod.ByAnitek)
10.Be A Shoe (prod.ByLewisParker)
11.Paranoid (prod.ByUnknown)
12.Few Words (prod.ByGoomar)
13.Scumbag (prod.ByFlofilz)
14.Quicker Than Cash Flow (prod.ByBrockBerrigan)
15.Missing Trains (prod. By DJ IQ Of The Handroidz)
16.Thanks I Get ft. Agallah Don Bishop (prod. By Agallah Don Bishop)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!