01. The Arrival: One Hundred Milleniums Coming
02. Citrin
03. Gods of E.Din
04. Golden Pineapple of the Sun
05. Starship Planet (Shi’un Qomah)
 06. Creation of a Super God
07. The Vast Bottomless Sleep (Cosmos)
08. PWOWR Glove
09. L.Gigi (People of the Land of Nod)
10. «Earth to Walter Reed, Come in Please»
11. Mul.Apin Tablets
12. Centrality of our Mythic Imagination
13. Rogue Godz
14. Color of Ideas
15. Quantum Spirit of Creation
16. Alien Stars
17. I Destroyed you in Front of your Leaders
18. Body of Light
19. Gallery of the Gods
20. Walt’s Day Out (Bonus Track)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!