01 The Swan Song (feat. Atari Blitzkrieg)
02 Dark Water (feat. Karniege, Atari Blitzkrieg & Little Indian)
03 Knock ‘Em Out (War Torn Soldiers Edition) (feat. Earatik Statik & Sean Price)
04 1 Time 4 Ya Mind (feat. Dezert Eez)
05 Ride Or Die (feat. Challace & Ron Artest)
06 The Immortals (feat. Sabac Red, Breez Evahflowin, Atari Blitzkrieg, Chavito, Clap Cognac & Chaotic)
07 Kill Humanati (Sweets To The Sweet Edition) (feat. Breez Evahflowin)
08 Omega Men Or How I Learned To Hate This World
09 Time (The Battle For 2012) (feat. Block McCloud & War Bixby)
10 Circle Of Lies (Eye Of Providence Edition) (feat. Chuck D. & The Impossebullz)
11 Seyelintz Or Veyelintz (feat. Atari Blitzkrieg & LMNO)
12 The Living Soul (feat. Broady Champs)
13 Signs Of A Prophecy Emerging As The Truth (feat. Virtuoso & Ravage The Meccagodzilla)
14 The Next Chapter (Original Vision Edition) (feat. Sabac Red)
15 The Immortals (Underground United Edition) (feat. Metafisix, Poetic Death, Tislam The Great, Upgrade, Serif, A.L. Laureate, Dynamek, Cno, MOD, Godsent, Flux, Eddyjay, Atherton & Po’Wit)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!