1 F@#% What Ya Heard
2 Let Tha Big Boyz Play
3 Old Habits
4 Who Got My Back?
5 Hassle On The Iron Horse
6 Off & On
7 Crotch Ripper / Mad Speaker
8 Mad Flavor Mad Style
9 Valley Of The Skinz
10 Top Ten Interlude
11 Valley Of The Skinz (Bonus Mix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!