01. The Beginning (We Are)
02. Plastic Reality
03. Destro feat. Ill Bill
04. Mars Attacks
05. New Breed
06. The Beginning (We Are) (Instrumental)
07. Plastic Reality (Instrumental)
08. Destro (Instrumental)
09. Mars Attacks (Instrumental)
10. New Breed (Instrumental)
11. Out of Step feat. UG
12. Beast Mode feat. Madchild

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!