01. Gettin’ Closer To God
02. Make ‘Em Pay (Featuring Gang Starr)
03. W.O.L.V.E.S. (Featuring M.O.P.)
04. Let’s Talk About It (Featuring Jahiem)
05. Incredible (Featuring Gang Starr)
06. Killer In Me
07. Neva Grow Up
08. Evil Streets
09. Ask Ya Self (Featuring Teflon)
10. Jungle
11. Can’t Get None (Featuring Lord Tariq)
12. Blaze (Featuring Nottz, Spoon & Blackndekuh)
13. Want It All (Featuring Boogie And Top Gunn)
14. Rollin’ Dollo (Featuring Guru, Edo. G and Big Shug)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!