1.Intro ft. Dazastah
2.Fuckin with a Gamer
3.Look at these Kids now ft. Peeps
4.Cursed Mind
6.Push on Through ft. Dwizofoz
7.Wrong Damn Guy
8.I Hate Work
9.Price to Pay ft. Educ8
10.Think for a Second
11.White Boy
12.Lazy ft. Def Men Walking
13.Are you Pleased?
14.Piece by Piece
15.Crazy ft. FIZ ONE & Dj Immaculate
16.One Real Friend
17.Mental on the Mic ft. Shadz
18.40 Bars of Pain


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!