01. That’s Love
02. Want Something Done
03. Contradiciton’s Maze feat. Maimouna Youseff
04. Counter-Clockwise
05. First Choice
06. Belong To The World
07. A List of Withouts
08. Book Cover feat. Nick Hakim
09. Meant It When I Said It
10. Fight Delays
11. What They’ll Say feat. Gary Clarke Jr, Maimouna Youseff
12. Worse Before Better feat. Tranqill

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!