1.Uncoded Flows
3.No Pain No Gain cuts by Dj Rogue
4.Reason Im Speaking
6.Natures Way ft Fliptrix & Upfront
7.Round the Corner
8.Plug the Mic in
9.Vocal Misconception
10.Self Sufficient Lyricism cuts by Dj Rogue
11.Quantum Hip-Hop cuts by Dj Rogue
12.Gangsta Mentality ft Upfront
13.Back at It

Downloadbutton47 bandcamp+big

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!