01. Lawtown
02. I Got Planz feat.Diamond D
03. Jungles Of Da East
04. Overnite Gangsta
05. Yead Daddy
06. Still An Herb Dealer
07. As Long As You Know feat.Ed O.G. and RZA
08. Fallen Star
09. Downlo Ho
10. Criminal

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!