1. Intro (Produced by Dj Insite)
2. Daddy’s Lil Girl Ft. Loki Velez (Produced by Q-Unique)
3. At First Site (Interlude)
4. Jane & Tarzan (Produced by Nuttkase)
5. The Best (Produced by Dj Insite)
6. Mommy’s Sunshine (Produced by IDE)
7. Mr. Sunshine (Produced by Q-Unique)
8. Doubt (Produced by IDE)
9. Feed Of The Morning Ft. ILL BILL (Produced by Dj Insite)
10. Light Of Day (Produced by Q-Unique)
11. Blood Of Jise (Produced by Q-Unique)
12. Fall Ft. Freestyle of The Arsonists (Produced by Dras79 & MastaMind)
13. Smoke Dusk (Produced by Dj Insite)
14. Hope 4 the future (Produced by Q-Unique)
15. Revolution (Produced by Frank Sasoon)
16. The End (Produced by MOODS)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!