Thanks to Fats.

01. March feat. Fort Knox (prod. by Terse)
02. Home Town (prod. by Big Russ)
03. Interlude (prod. by Joe Stu)
04. Grass That Grew feat. Tommy Nova (prod. by AB)
05. Reprise (prod. by Jahah)
06. Dirty Rotten (prod. by D.R.U.G.S)
07. Property Value (prod. by Big Russ)
08. Interlude (prod. by Joe Stu)
09. Stand Off feat. Phene & Infinite Skillz (prod. by D.R.U.G.S)
10. 20 In The Tank (prod. by DJ Mudfish)
11. Never Sell feat. Azibo (prod. by Desperado)
12. Been Back At It (prod. by Terse)
13. Interlude (prod. by Joe Stu)
14. Them Vs. Us (prod. by Matcy P)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!