01. Rhythm Is The Master
02. No DJ Like Chuck
03. Gimme Minze
04. Roll Call: Bronxwood Productions
05. The Mic I Grip
06. I’m Large
07. That’s Life
08. No Holding Back
09. Time To Rhyme
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Chuck Is Chillin’

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!