01. Ain’t it Good to You ft. Carole Davis
02. I Ran the Game
03. Ain’t We Funkin’
04. It Ain’t A Hip Hop Record
05. Death Was Quite A Suprise
06. Walking on Sunshine
07. Rock Stuff
08. Clap Your Hands ft M+M
09. Music You Can Dance to
10. Time for Us to Defend Ourselves
11. It Don’t Mean A Thing ft. Carole Davis
12. I Want to Thank You ft. Julia Brereton & Khadejia Bass
13. Got to Be Funky
14. Mic Line
15. How I Feel About You ft. K.C.

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!