1. Funky Song
2. That’s Y They Do It
3. Pay Ya Dues
4. Easy Money
5. Keep Em Flowin
6. Aladdin’s On A Rampage
7. How Ya Livin
8. Comin Straight From The Heart
09. We’re In This Together
10. Make Room For The Dub B.U
11. No Mercy

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!