01. Can I Start This
02. Rock Dis Funky Joint
03. Strictly Ghetto
04. Holy Intellect
05. Shakiyla
06. Time To Say Peace
07. Style Dropped,Lessons Taught
08. Speaking Upon A Blackman
09. So Many Teachers
10. Word From The Wise
11. Butt Naked Booty Bless
12. Poor Righteous Teachers

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!