01. I Pioneered This
02. Give Me My Freedom
03. So Def
04. Back To The Basics
05. Go For Yours (Cause I m Gonna Get Mine)
06. Born To Be Wild
07. She s Gone
08. Juice Crew Law
09. Words Of A Freestyle
10. They Used To Do It In The Park
11. Never Rock A Party
12. I Pioneered This (Original 12 Hip-hop Vocal Version)
13. Juice Crew Law (Original 12 Vocal Version)
14. They Used To Do It In The Park (Original 12 Vocal Version)
15. Juice Crew Law (Original 12 Dub Version)
16. I Pioneered This (Original 12 A Cappella Version)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!