01. Reflections Intro
02. Dreaming featuring A.G. (of D.I.T.C.)
03. Without Warning featuring Elzhi (formerly of Slum Village)
04. Hip Hop At War featuring Cymarshall Law; Skit Slam
05. P U S H featuring EDO.G
06. Do Sumthin’ featuring Jamall Bufford (aka Buff1 of Athletic Mic League); Now On; 14KT (of Athletic Mic League)
07. Sweet Music Interlude
08. Top Chillin’ featuring Kev Brown; LMNO (of Visionaries)
09. Newagemotivationalmusic featuring King Solomon
10. 3xDope featuring Phat Kat; Guilty Simpson; Big Tone
11. Streets Interlude
12. Danke featuring Pseudo Slang
13. Mysteries featuring Tragic Allies (Purpose + Estee Nack + Codenine + Paranom); Killah Priest (of Sunz Of Man)
14. Reflections Outro

 Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!