1. Dolla Bill
2. Metal Is Out featuring Benefit
3. Crown Of Thorns featuring Skrewtape
4. What Can I Say
5. We Gonna Make It featuring Nate Green
6. Devil
7. Sometimes
8. Definition
9. Tyrants
10. Rips In The Paper
11. Rhyme Exercise
12. Dark Streets feat. RA the Rugged Man & Amalie Bruun
13. Fake Friends (Bonus track)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!