01. Intro
02. Patience
03. Can’t You See?
04. Hot, Fresh and Smooth
05. Searching
06. Heavy Artillery
07. The Halftime Show
08. Do Or Don’t (Take A Pick)
09. Some Hardcore
10. Get It Done feat. Verbal Ink
11. To My Crew (One Love)
12. Make Things Right
13. Playin’ For Keeps
14. Payin’ Homage (What A life)…

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!