A1 Futurama
A2 Drug Music
A3 The C.I.A. Is Trying To Kill Me
B1 If You Got Love
B2 There Is No Future
B3 Rock Stars
C1 Say Goodbye To Yesterday
C2 Black Helicopters
C3 Strange Universe
C4 Cult Leader
D1 It’s Us
D2 Suicide Bomb
D3 We Are The Future
D4 The C.I.A. Is Still Trying To Kill Me

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!