01. Buddha Bless
02. Blue Note
03. Flow Worship feat. Foul Monday
04. Universal Language
05. Lobsters
06. Sick Person feat. Hex One
07. Druggenomics feat Foul Monday and Nutso
08. Me Against the Drugs
09. Rap College feat. Spit Gemz and Tragedy Khadafi
10. Where the F*** I Been feat Dj Akil
11. Mexican Standoff feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq and Foul Monday
12. One Take Beat Session
13. Halal Truck feat Spent D’nero and Urijah
14. Blood from A Stone
15. Outro

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!