1. This Is (From The Hart)
2. In Our Lifetime ft Cyrus Malachi, Newz
3. A Moment In Time
4. For The Record ft Phoenix Da Icefire
5. Meaning Interlude (Jaybird)
6. Better Way ft D Fabs
7. Mind, Body, Soul
8. Hip Hop Poets ft Sha Stimuli, Cyrus Malachi
9. Trapped Inside My Mind ft Blaq Poet
10. Lessons Interlude (Jaybird)
11. 1,000 Words
12. Life 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!