Thanks to Fats from HHB.

01. Long Awaited (Intro)
02. What The Fuck
03. Old Number 7
04. Respect Them Oddities
05. Fair One
06. Aint One Of Em’
07. What I Came For
08. Three The Hard Way
09. Lord Forgive Me
10. Tek The Terrible

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!