1.Cuttin it Fine Intro
2.Teef, Nemesis, Triggs Vega and Arrogance – Cuttin it Fin
3.Phoenix da Icefire – 2012
4.Cyrus Malachi – Trading Darts
5.Phoenix da Icefire and Genesis Elijah – Ghost Town
7.Phoenix da Icefire – The Art Of War
8.Teef – News Flash
9.Cyrus Malachi and D21 – Vagina Monolgue Two
10.Stig and Syntax – Wasters Inc
11.Skandal, Brad Strut and Ramson Badbonez – Playtimes Over
12.Teef – Paper mache
13.Phoenix Da Icefire – The Five Jewels (main)
14.Phoenix Da Icefire – Intro Terminal Velocity
15.Phoenix Da Icefire – God’s Blueprint


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!