Limited to 350 copies.
A1. Werd Of Moups – Show Da World (Blowin Up)
A2. Pauly Yams And DJ Jazz – Hustle Trap
A3. Black Thought & Malik B – Time For Change (Unreleased)  Featuring – Pauly Yams
B1. Posse-O – Rekognize
B2. Pauly Yams – Sleep If You Wanna (Unreleased)
B3. Too Brown Featuring Prime Minister Dope  – Eerie Ave Is The Promise Land

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!