1. Three Minds Combined
2. Raising Arms
3. EastSide Connected ft HD
4. Rep Your City ft Cap C
5. The Saga Continues ft Snaggle
6. I Declare War ft Cap C
7. Don’t Get It Wrong (FrostBite SOLO)
8. Street Melody’s ft Sly 4 Life
9. Don’t Get It Confused
10. Forced to Succeed ft Cap C & Adam Bell
11. Been In The Lab
12. The Kingdom ft Chops
13. Fake Artists (CruMMz SOLO)
14. Form The Trinity
15. Trinity Violins
16. God Father
17. Trinity’s Fiddle
18. The Terror 
19. Make Em Suffer ft Sa-B
20. Trinity Till I Die ft Streetegic 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!