01. Careful On The Way Up
02. No Collaborations
03. Three Card Brag (Feat. D.Gritty And Blade)
04. Return Of The Ladies Man
05. Cant Swim
06. Lsd
07. Lifted
08. Fly On The Wall (Feat. Ryan Proctor)
09. Where Im From?
10. Back To School
11. For The Deejays
12. The Turntablists (Feat. Miracle, Deejay Random, Jazz T, Zygote, Biznizz And Po)
13. Twelve Steps
14. NY To The UK (Remix) (Feat. Percee P And Tim Dog)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton36

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!