1. Who’s Ya Daddy?
2. Your Fuckin’ Head Split
3. I Need Drugs
4. Dead Body Disposal
5. Poetry In The Streets
6. Beautiful Music For You To Die To
7. Underground
8. Murder Ya Life
9. Creepy Crawl
10. Our Life
11. Bury You With Satan
12. Get On Ya Knees
13. Push It To The Limit
14. The Most Sadistic
15. No Remorse
16. Pop Ya Head Off
17. Creepy Crawl (HS Remix)
18. Asbestos (KK Remix)
19. Thin Line Between Love & Hate (Original Iml Mix)
20. You Ho (Original JM Mix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!