01. Introspection
02. Snap’ Your Neck Back Part. 1 ft. Marissa Knight
03. My Turf
04. Danger Zone
05. Hip-Hop Resistance (Who Wanna Take My Fucking Place..?!) ft. Jo L’Affront, Cara & Poètes Maudits
06. Obscure Means ft. DJ Troubl’
07. Strategic Thoughts ft. Marissa Knight & Undefiable MC
08. Interscope
09. Que Pasa..?! ft. Real J
10. Holy Shit
11. The Score ft. DJ Jammin’ Fingaz
12. Snap’ Your Neck Back Part. 2 ft. Undefiable MC
13. Getto Anthem
14. Trip To Da Underground ft. Dj Meexaa BB
15. Dead End
16. Outroscope

Downloadbutton46 BUYbutton37

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!