01. Song 1
02. Zen Approach  Featuring Black Thought
03. Danger Of Love  Featuring Zap Mama
04. Sonic Traveler  Featuring Tunde Ayanyemi
05. Duck Chase  Scratches Phonosycographdisk
06. Vision Of Art Featuring Company Flow
07. Day’s End Featuring Kazufumi Kodama
08. With Grace  Featuring N’Dea Davenport
09. Candle Chant (A Tribute)  Featuring Boss The MC
10. Endless Railway
11. Whut’z Da Solution  Featuring Kukoo Da Baga Bonez
12.  ゴクラクチョウ論 (Paradise Bird Theory)  Featuring Sunja Lee
13. Final Home  Featuring Mista Sinista

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!