01. The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap & AZ)
 02. Love Don’t Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs)
 03. Here I Go Again (feat. AZ & Rell)
 04. Loyalty (feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (feat. The Revelations)
 06. The Dogs of War (feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. Emergency Procedure (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
08. Double Cross (feat. AZ)
09. Bamboo’s Lament (feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces to the Puzzle (feat. AZ)
11. Homicide (feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You for All Seasons (feat. The Revelations)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!