1. Indecent
2. Terrordome
3. Dangerous Minds ft. Onry Ozzborn, D.O.S.
4. Smoke Sessions
5. No Question
6. Audio Dope ft. Mad One
7. Mark of the Beast
8. The World We Embrace
9. Breaking the Limits ft. Spit Gemz
10. Suicide
11. What Has Been Will Always Be
12. Fully Equipped ft. Ruin, BMC
13. Exposing Frauds
14. Infex the Brain ft. Jamar Equality, BMC


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!