1. Humble Beginnings
2. Sound of Philadelphia
3. Commander In Chief
4. How You Lose Your Mind
5. Crown of Thorns
6. Give It Up
7. Fair One (Feat. Sean Price)
8. I’m Rich (Feat. Charon Don)
9. Main Event
10. Coltrane (Feat. State Store)
11. Already Dead (Feat. Chief Kamachi)
12. Look At The Sun
13. Two Guns Up
14. Crumbs (Feat. King Magnetic)
15. Eyes Of My Father
16. Live As It Gets

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!