1. The Secret’s Out
2. I Am That (feat. Apathy & DJ Kwestion)
3. We Can Survive (feat. F.E.B. & Mothabug)
4. Off the Meter (feat. Miggs & Shylow)
5. The Creep Hour
6. Yall’ Dreamin (feat. Werd Life)
7. Knowledge for the People
8. What’s Left (feat. DJ Js-1)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!